REVIEWS from our valued customers

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 104 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Any questions, suggestions, or concerns? Please use our contact page.
Otherwise, please leave your review below.

eavestrough cleaning calgary airdrie chestermere
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2022

They did a great job for a great price. Love that they take pictures as well to back up their work. Would highly recommend these guys for gutter cleaning.

Zachary R.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2022

Gutter cleaning on a budget was able to book us quickly for our gutter cleaning. Communication was speedy. Now the job is done, we are very happy with the results. Would definitely recommend them!

Claude and Betty-Ann
Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2022

The staff were friendly and responded quickly. We were able to get the gutter cleaning done quickly. They sent pictures to show everything was done. The price is excellent and I would hire them again.

Karen T.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2022

Prompt, friendly service and got the job done! We are happy to recommend Gutter Cleaning on a Budget.

Angela M.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

Many Thanks guys
Appreciate all your assistance with this!

Anita B.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2022

Very responsive via email. Friendly and easy to work with!

Smb B
Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2022

I got an easy quote by simply providing my address. No appointment was needed which was a big time saver. The technician was professional and efficient. The administrator was communicative and precise. The cost came in exactly as quoted. No hidden costs or differences.

Kim D.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2022

Very prompt service, fair prices, and excellent and professional work. Would recommend to others!

Melinda S.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

We have two large trees that overhang our roof that clog our gutters. Roofline is over 30ft and very challenging to clean conventionally. We are very pleased with this service and would not hesitate to recommend their service 5 STAR!!

Tracy & Claude G.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2022

Thank you for doing a great job with our gutters. We initially did not arrange for the garage gutters to be cleaned but after seeing the photo of how bad the situation was and clearing our misunderstanding of the garage add-on price, we had it cleaned. We will be getting this house and garage cleaned annually going forward by this company. We had it cleaned by another company last year and can’t believe how quickly the pine cones and needles build up again or that the previous company did not do a good job. The after photos really help us see that it’s now properly cleaned.

Sally L.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

This was the best service I’ve ever received from a company. They were so responsive, punctual and affordable! They did an outstanding job and I couldn’t be happier.

Julie M.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2022

Very positive experience

Orto
Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2022

Appreciate your approach and reply.
Its very customer friendly.
Will certainly consider you for the future.

Rodger H.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2022

Highly recommend ‘Gutter & Window Cleaning on a Budget’ for your gutter cleaning. Great customer service from the first interaction. They made sure to explain the whole process. I received pictures following the work done. Very pleased with the service and reasonable price

Ahmed M.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Excellent, professional, friendly service. Gutter Cleaning on a Budget set up an appointment in advance and arrived when they said they would. Personable when on site. The photos they shared of the gutters after cleaning showed them to be perfectly clean. Invoice arrived when they said it would for the (very reasonable) amount they quoted. Will use them again next time.

Jill S.
Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2022

Liked their online estimates

Kelly S.
Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Very professional, on-time, great results.

Captain A.
Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2022

From the start, they were great to talk to on the phone, and explained all the details to me on the phone. Max arrived on time, very dependable and respectable. He cleaned our windows and will come back in April for gutter cleaning. Thank you ‘Gutter cleaning on a budget’ for your professional service!

Maryna B.
Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2022

Very professional, did exactly what I wanted. They were on time and very efficient. Highly recommended the gutter cleaning was definitely to my satisfaction!

steve b.
Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2022

Probably the best house service in Calgary. Super friendly and knowledgeable technicians

Marty V.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 26, 2021

Quick online estimate and A+ performance!

Adam S.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2021

We had an emergency and these guys came over on short notice. Thank you!

Jennifer K.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2021

Excellent customer service and workmanship from Gutter Cleaning on a Budget! They fit in my appointment quickly, were very nice to deal with, and did a fantastic job cleaning out the gutters on my house. They were fast and left my yard clean. I’ll be using their company for these services from now on.

Melissa O.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2021

Our 138 townhouse complex hired Gutter Cleaning on a Budget to clean the gutters and drains on our 2-storey units. They did a great job at communicating, and scheduling. The photos of the job afterwards was a nice touch.
10/10 would hire again

Marni
Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2021

Cleaned clogged eavestrough on my clay tile roof. Other companies refused

Stephan W.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2021

Everything went great. thanks so much, see you next year.

Marina M.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2021

Everything went fine, the technician showed up early and did a great job. Your equipment allows this task to be completed in a safe and efficient manner. I just paid the invoice by e- transfer.
Until next fall, Thanks!

Bill E.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2021

I will not hesitate to refer your company to friends

Garett G.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2021

Great work. Thank you so much! I’ll be calling you again next year! 🙂

Gavan B.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

The cleaning went very well, and we are extremely pleased with the service your company provided.

Yuh-Shin