REVIEWS

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 82 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Please leave your review below

Any questions, suggestions, or concerns? Please use our contact page instead

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2021

Excellent customer service and workmanship from Gutter Cleaning on a Budget! They fit in my appointment quickly, were very nice to deal with, and did a fantastic job cleaning out the gutters on my house. They were fast and left my yard clean. I’ll be using their company for these services from now on.

Melissa O.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2021

Our 138 townhouse complex hired Gutter Cleaning on a Budget to clean the gutters and drains on our 2-storey units. They did a great job at communicating, and scheduling. The photos of the job afterwards was a nice touch.
10/10 would hire again

Marni
Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2021

Cleaned clogged eavestrough on my clay tile roof. Other companies refused

Stephan W.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2021

Everything went great. thanks so much, see you next year.

Marina M.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2021

Everything went fine, the technician showed up early and did a great job. Your equipment allows this task to be completed in a safe and efficient manner. I just paid the invoice by e- transfer.
Until next fall, Thanks!

Bill E.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2021

I will not hesitate to refer your company to friends

Garett G.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2021

Great work. Thank you so much! I’ll be calling you again next year! 🙂

Gavan B.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

The cleaning went very well, and we are extremely pleased with the service your company provided.

Yuh-Shin
Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Excellent. He did a wonderful job, no complaints what so ever.

Elizabeth T.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Had a great experience with Gutter cleaning on a Budget. Tidy and professional work. They did a great job on cleaning my gutters. Would highly recommend them to get the job done right. Thank you so much for your services. Will be sure to work with your company again!

Ashnoor D.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Very knowledgeable and professional

Rainbow
Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

Remarkable experience. They helped to find a problem that I had with my gutters. Cleaned all the gutters and windows. They were on time, polite, respectful and professional. I will call them again.

O.K.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

It all went well, tech was courteous and efficient.

Chris H.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2021

3 words that I will use to describe my experience: friendly, professional, and quick.

Karin S.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2021

I am really pleased with Gutter Cleaning on a Budget.
They installed a new downspout and repaired a leaky corner. I am now much more comfortable with any rain!

Allen F.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

The third season in a row! I’ll come back next year

Len S.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Thanks for a mutually beneficial collaboration

Happy Home
Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

thanks for sending the technician out so fast

B.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

Good value for money

Carolina M.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

For starters the rates are very competitive. Next, the technician was very professional, honest and did not try and upsell. Finally, I will use their services again.

David N.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Very happy with the service and job completed. Competitive rates. Would recommend and use again.

Nicole
Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2021

Punctual and thorough service. Very easy to deal with, I’ll use them for my other clients for sure!

Sir A.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2021

Thanks very much, we will be using you again for sure! Great service.

Tommy H.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2021

Your technician left a little while ago. He did a great job on the house and I really appreciate how he explained to me what was going on. He also pointed out a few ice plowouts in my downpipes. Overall he is a solid 10+.

Torben A.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

Very good service and reasonable price

Kevin R.
Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

they are extremely busy but found a spot to fit me in
quick and efficient service

Nate
Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2021

Requested a quote online and received it back the same day.
Got an appointment confirmation.
They cleaned everything and let me know of the ‘problem area’. The technician was wearing a mask when he came to talk to me, and they accept contactless payments.
The total was exactly as the first quote.

Acer L.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2021

No streaks window cleaning!

Das
Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2021

These guys do a great job of washing up the siding and cleaning the gutters. Great to deal with and a great job done.

Brent D.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

I was skeptical about the water-fed pole that they use now, but the windows turned out even better than the last year

Lee K.