REVIEWS from our valued customers

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 203 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Any questions, suggestions, or concerns? Please use our contact page.
Otherwise, please leave your review below.

eavestrough cleaning calgary airdrie chestermere
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2024

Good price. Good service . Recommend

Denis Z.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2024

I recently hired Gutter Cleaning on a Budget and Services YYC to clean the windows of my house before putting it on a market, and I am thoroughly impressed.

From the moment I contacted Services YYC, their customer service was exceptional. The team was prompt, courteous, and attentive to my needs, providing a personalized experience that made me feel valued as a customer. Scheduling an appointment was a breeze, and they were flexible to accommodate my busy schedule.

On the day of the service, the Services YYC team showed up on time, equipped with all the necessary tools and an unwavering commitment to excellence. The Services YYC team exhibited the utmost care and professionalism, ensuring that every window was thoroughly cleaned and polished to perfection and that made my windows look brand new. What truly sets Services YYC apart is their dedication to customer satisfaction. They didn’t just meet my expectations; they exceeded them in every way possible. The results spoke for themselves – my windows are sparkling clean, allowing natural light to flood into my home and enhancing its overall aesthetic appeal. It is especially important during the sale of my house. I strongly recommend Services YYC to anyone in need of excellent window cleaning services. Whether you’re a homeowner, business owner, or property manager, you can trust this team to deliver unparalleled results with professionalism, expertise, and a genuine passion for what they do. Thank you, Services YYC.

Pav Vav
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 20, 2023

Thanks a lot for your services. My tenant was impressed with the tech’s service and highly praised him.

Adrian G.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

Thanks so much for the reply and information.

Just to let you know we went with a different option for cleaning our gutters. However, we were very impressed with your response and will certainly consider your company in the future.

Sheri S.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

Thank you for the excellent work. The tech did a great job and we will be calling upon your company to clean our windows in the spring.

Thanks so much

Louise G.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 13, 2023

We decided our gutters needed a late fall cleaning; we hired the team from Professional Gutter & Window Cleaning and were impressed with their work. They provided photos of very clean gutters after removing a lot of debris. Well done!

Richard S.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 10, 2023

Job well done on a timely basis!

Zul H.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2023

Thanks……payment sent!

I love your use of photos to show the clean gutters!

Maurissa M.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2023

Very happy with my gutter cleaning experience. Olga was very responsive and fit us in as soon as the weather allowed. I received lots of detailed photos showing the work done on my gutters with the invoice. Price was reasonable and as quoted. The team was so careful to clean up after themselves that there was no evidence they’d even been there when we got home in the evening. I’ll definitely book with them again and highly recommend.

Peri M.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2023

Thank you so much for cleaning our gutters and providing before and after pictures. We have much more peace of mind now seeing the gutters cleaned, especially as we did not fully appreciate how bad they were to begin with! We truly appreciate your prompt responses and that someone came over the weekend to finish the job and that you informed us of one of the gutters that needs to be serviced. We will be sure to recommend you to friends and family and reach out again in the future as our experience and the service provided was great!

Alex D.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 23, 2023

Thank you for your service.

Invoice paid by eTransfer a minute ago.

Please contact us next fall.

Gord W.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2023

Thank you for your services. We are pleased with the final result.

Olya I.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2023

Thanks so much, and for letting me know about the scary find on my roof. I’ll be contacting the folks who installed the vents, as they were the last ones up there.

Appreciate your quick and excellent service!

Angela U.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2023

Thank you!

Your tech(s) did a fabulous job and I believe they also blew off our sidewalks which was very much appreciated. We will use your services again next spring. Also, we will be sure to share with people the fabulous service we received from Services YYC and how we would highly recommend your company.

Carolyn K.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 29, 2023

What a tremendous job you did! And thank you for the pictures – there were certainly many small trees growing in those gutters and downspouts. I would recommend you over any company in the city!

Irene H.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2023

Thank you very much for the cleaning work.

Wenjun P.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2023

Thank you for the service. It was great. Let me know the total and which email address I should use for the etransfer. Thank you

Kelvin G.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2023

Amazing experience! My neighbor tried to get a package deal with the Gutter Doctor, but never got back to me and I grew impatient so I decided to try local Gutter Cleaning on a Budget. They instantly got back to me and booked an appointment 2 days later during a busy time in the fall. They were much cheaper too! Went with the budget package and they even gave photos and cleaned my detached garage complimentary. Top notch photos! Highly recommend and will be using them in the future for not only gutter cleaning, but other services they provide. A+++ Good service is a lost art and what a breath of fresh air.

TJ P.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 13, 2023

Quick quote, nice and patient service, detailed explaination of the service, and cost effective. The tech cleaned the gutter for more than 2 hours using powerful vaccume with long pole. I am satisfied by the service. Last but not least, the tech also fixed my leakaging problem by re-caulking the corner edge, and helped replacing the screws that not fit well.

Pan X.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

Gutter Cleaning on a Budget did a great job of cleaning our gutters. The booking process was easy. The tech who came out was polite and cleaned up the site well when he was done. And we were given photos of the roof and gutters when they were done to show the job quality. Very happy with the service.

Gary B.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

We highly recommend this business. We have used them twice.

Dimondmineboy
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2023

We had a big rain test yesterday and all the gutters seem to be doing well! Thank you.

Melinda C.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

Professional, respectful, efficient and excellent quality of work. Olga was helpful and very quick with providing a service date, the e workers on site was very respectful of my home and the surroundings, they were fast and efficient. I highly recommend Gutter Cleaning for all the services and I will have the back again to my home.

Catie H.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2023

I will send you an etransfer to clear up the bill.

Thank you for the great service and work.

Daryn F.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2023

Thank you to your company for doing such a great job on the windows! I transferred the money for the invoice on Wednesday.

Yuh-Shin C.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2023

Thank you for the excellent services in cleaning the gutters at my house. A job well done and I really appreciated the photos!

Maurissa M.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2023

I love the job the tech did and it’s well worth it for my piece of mind.

You have excellent business skills keeping up with communication and answering questions and all the paperwork. You made it easy with instructions on everything. Thanks again. Nice doing business with you!

Sue B.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2023

Thank you so much! That is great, I will definitely call you again next time I need a gutter cleaning.

Eric D.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 14, 2023

Thank you so much for getting my home scheduled in so quickly! I also really appreciated that the techs who can by yesterday were right on time and very professional. I would love a reminder for next season, please.

Maddie M.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 14, 2023

I highly recommend my friends to hire this company because they are so efficient and prompt reply your questions. They took pictures after they get the job done. I contact them to clean the gutters of my house. They finished it within 24 hours.

Katherine C.