REVIEWS

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 52 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Please leave your review below

Any questions, suggestions, or concerns? Please use our contact page instead

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Good work, punctual team, will hire again. Thanks

Elliot R.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

Thank you for the prompt service. I will reach out in the future again for more help.

Andrew C.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2021

I was looking to get my gutters cleaned and I obtained quotes from 4 different companies. Gutter Cleaning on a Budget was the most affordable option and had immediate availability, so I went with them. Their communication was fast and effective, their final prices were as quoted, and they did an excellent job performing the work. Subsequent to the job, they sent me photos of the cleaned gutters to give me peace of mind. I don’t know how other companies can justify charging 50% to 300% more than Gutter Cleaning on a Budget. Overall, excellent job, excellent price.

Warren C.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

Prompt, professional and tidy service at a reasonable rate

Mark P.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

High quality personnel and staff, I’ve had several services like this in the past and these guys are the best, I won’t use anyone else. One call and done. very reliable.

Frank J.
Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2021

I’m impressed with this company.
I phoned them for gutter cleaning, but ended up doing gutters, windows and siding with them.
Polite customer service and hardworking guys at very reasonable prices.
I recommend it to everyone who wants to get the best service ever in Calgary.

Unanimous 85
Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2021

Great work! Fast and clean! Thank you so much for your business ☺️ Now my windows are shining 🌟

Galina B.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

I am so happy I found Igor. He cleaned my moms gutters and she was very pleased with the job he did. Very reliable and pleasant

Kim B.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

Excellent service, very friendly service. Gutters were cleaned on time as promised.

Justin
Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

Very efficient, friendly, and cost effective. Would highly recommend.

Myron S.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2020

The gentleman who owns the business came and did the job himself. He was very professional and courteous. I didn’t have to go over anything with him as he remembered exactly what I was looking for.
I’d definitely recommend him to anyone who’s looking for gutter cleaning or windows washed. I believe he has other services as well which I may explore in the future.

Darius S.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2020

Igor is a great guy and did a spectacular job cleaning the gutters and washing the windows. Fair price I’d Highly recommend

David M.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2020

Fantastic from start to finish! Very clear, reasonable pricing (the best we could find based on our research at least), friendly and prompt communication, and got the job done with photos. I especially appreciate that we weren’t being over-sold to – other companies continued to email and call after the initial inquiry, but Gutter Cleaning on a Budget were friendly and weren’t pushy. A great experience.

Bri W.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2020

Professional service done by Igor. I’ve hired several small business owners for various home improvement/maintenance this summer and he’s the 1st business owner who wore mask. It shows how much he values his business and protecting his clients at the same time. I like that he provided online quote along with detailed description of the cleaning process. He arrived on time, asked questions / concerns prior to cleaning, & explained what needs to be done. He also gave suggestions on how to take care of the downspouts to avoid problems. I highly recommend his company and will definitely use his services in the future.

Kris L.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2020

liked this company. Very polity and professional. They cleaned my eavestroughs and washed my exterior windows last week. On time, no mess and good price.

Dona S.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2020

When I was looking for somebody to clean the gutters of my house I accidentally found this one. I was very impressed with their job and quality of service. Fast and efficient. I highly recommend those guys.

Olga G.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2020

The trust and professionalism exhibited by Igor and his company are truly exceptional. I appreciated their thorough work and eco-friendly products. I look forward to working with them again for home care and would recommend them highly to others.

Yiely H.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2020

Awesome job at a great price. You wont find anyone better and more professional than this company

Glenn H.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2020

Igor was great to work with. I had gotten quotes from a few different people on gutter cleaning and his was the most affordable, plus he was also quick to respond to my messages. He provided lots of before + after photos so I could see the work done. Would recommend this company for sure.

Caitlin Q.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2020

Arrived on time. Showed me photos of before and after which was nice.

Susanna K.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2020

No streaks on windows, gutters and dryway are like new! clean, very pleasant and ethical guys. Highly recommended! 👍🏻

Daniil K.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2020

Very professional. Igor was quick to quote and book for the job. Highly recommended.

Glenn Brett
Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2020

arrived on time
finished everything in 1.5 hr
showed me all the photographs
even swept my walkway after!

CourtneyAnn
Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2020

Always on time, always clean and polite

William G.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2020

Great job at a great price.

Peter R.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2020

I highly recommend Igor. Very professional. Great customer service

Sammy Z.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

Hired this company to look after several rentals and they did an amazing job. Very good deal for gutter cleaning. 10 out of 10 will call again. Thank you!

Taras M.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2020

I will use your services again!

Sheila
Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2020

I found out about this company on internet and since the reviews were good, thought to give it a try.
It was a good decision to bring Igor to clean up the eavestrough and downspouts. He was on time, very respectful, did an awesome job, took pictures of before and after and no rush service.
I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to get some work done.

Raj
Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2020

This company did an excellent, thorough job cleaning the gutters on my house, would recommend. Communication was good and they came on time.

Jana K.