REVIEWS from our valued customers

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 136 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Any questions, suggestions, or concerns? Please use our contact page.
Otherwise, please leave your review below.

eavestrough cleaning calgary airdrie chestermere
Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2022

Gutter Cleaning on a Budget did a great job cleaning our very dirty gutters that had never been cleaned. Affordable and good customer service!

Alexis P.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2022

Gutter Cleaning on a Budget is great! The technician arrived on time, was very professional and polite, and did an excellent job cleaning the gutters on our home and detached garage. Olga is a delight! She provided timely updates and addressed my questions in a polite and professional manner. I highly recommend this local small business.

Monica H.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

This is the second year we have been looking for this company to clean the gutters of our house. The first time I used this company was through a friend’s introduction. After the experience, the first is the convenience of communication, and the time to contact the service soon. The second is to clean up, and we don’t even need our owners to be at home, because in the end, there will be many pictures of the cleaned up, and we can see the condition of the drainage ditch from all angles. Very satisfied with their service. Will continue to use it in the future.

jingwen c.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2022

I used this guys for gutter cleaning. I would recommend these guys as they were professional and did a quality job. They kept me posted for the updates and were right on time as promised to do the job. Very satisfied.

Vp V.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2022

Great company offering excellent professional service! I had my gutters and the exterior windows cleaned on the same day, receiving a $30 discount. The worker came earlier than anticipated, but spent a good amount of time cleaning everything thoroughly. Correspondence with Olga in setting up the appointment was also very smooth and prompt. Thank you!

Akiko T.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Cleaned the gutters on my home. Did a great job.

Lorna v.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2022

A very good and responsive vendor. I like their responsiveness in quote and they are on site on time too. Will definitely use them again.

Lou Y
Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2022

One million Stars for the Company! Thank you, guys, for excellent job and discount for combined services (cleaning gutters ( fixing), siding, windows). Special thanks a lot to Olga and Max!!! You are great! We will come back ! We highly recommend this team if you are looking for professional gutters , siding and windows cleaning services! Thank you again!

Nick and Tatiana
Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2022

Gutter Cleaning on a Budget were excellent. We had our gutters cleaned, the staff member was punctual, polite, and even took pictures for us after the cleaning. Would highly recommend!

Shayne C.
Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2022

It was an awesome well done job, smooth and satisfactory, everything happened as per their quote, and went above and beyond to ensure there was zero debris on each gutter. Highly recommend and will use them every time I require one! 10 stars if it gave me an option!

Affie K.
Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

I used their gutter cleaning service as well as window and could not be happier. Their service was professional and cost effective.

Jeff P.
Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

This company is fantastic. We were looking for quality gutter cleaning services for a fair price and Olga and team delivered. They were extremely easy to work with and very responsive any time we emailed to coordinate scheduling etc. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking to have their gutters cleaned.

Stuart W.
Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

Very good service. When we first emailed, Olga responded immediately, and was very responsive as we scheduled a time. And then Max was really good at cleaning our roof and gutters. Very friendly and professional. We had a good experience and would recommend.

Nikki & Hasan
Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

A recent rain storm reminded us that we forgot to clean the gutters 🙁 I called Gutter Cleaning on a Budget and Olga was extremely efficient and helpful, dispatching her team to our house within 2 hours, before the next rain storm was due to start. As you can see from the “before” and “after’ photos, the team did a super job. I would definitely recommend them!

mmccartneycameron
Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

Booked them to clean my elderly parents gutters. They did an excellent job.

Laurie B.
Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2022

These guys provide prompt, top-notch gutter cleaning at a reasonable price. I’ve been using them for a few years now for a variety of different properties (residential and commercial) and will continue to do so. They provide photos of the completed work, which gives you peace of mind. I highly recommend them if you’re looking to get your gutters cleaned.

My L.
Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

The service was on time and great, i highly recommend them

Deepinder S.
Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

Olga was extremely responsive with my many questions and very helpful with deciding which package would work best.

The crew showed up as schedule and did a great job with the gutter and window cleaning.

Will definitely be using them again next year!

Jenn P.
Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2022

Great people! They are responsive and performed the work on time.

Overall very happy with their service!!

Baher B.
Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2022

Kind and easy to talk to. Their work is clean.

paciencia c.
Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

This is a wonderful local family business. From my first email contact with Olga was very responsive and helpful. I originally booked my gutter cleaning for a different day however they showed up early which was much appreciated due to the rainy weather. My gutters are clean, clear and the package I chose comes with confirmation pictures which are very reassuring. I will use Olga and her team in the future.

Kyla W.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2022

We are very satisfied with Gutter Cleaning on a Budget. Everything went smoothly from getting an online quote to cleaning our gutters and sending payment. Would highly recommend. Thanks for all your hard work!!

Sharon G
Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

Great work and value! The gentleman did an awesome job, was on time and even cleaned our awning. Would recommend their services.

Mathieu B.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

The quote was reasonable. They communicated what would be provided and when. Really appreciate the pictures to see the final product.

Shelley H.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Love supporting local small business. They were prompt with responses. Technician was prompt, on time, thorough and professional. The whole experience from ordering to service was seamless and easy. Will use them again for sure. Tx.

Robin F.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

A recent rain storm reminded us that we forgot to clean the gutters 🙁 I called Gutter Cleaning on a Budget and Olga was extremely efficient and helpful, dispatching her team to our house within 2 hours, before the next rain storm was due to start. As you can see from the “before” and “after’ photos, the team did a super job. I would definitely recommend them!

mmccartneycameron
Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

My job was completed quickly and professionally! I thought I needed repairs as well but the tech investigated and was honest, telling me the repairs were not required.

Pam G.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

Very happy with the services from Gutter cleaning. These guys are professional and value the clients time. Arrived on time, did the gutter cleaning and were done in about half an hour. Strongly recommend their gutter cleaning service as I am a happily satisfied customer.

Pankaj D.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2022

I sent the e-transfer this morning and I just wanted to thank you and the tech (s) so much!! You really made this process fast and easy. And the photos were greatly appreciated!

Thank you again and have a great weekend

Brittany H.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

I highly recommend this company! Very professional and friendly.

Kostya Z.